Dance Steps Studio Logo Ballet Tap Hip Hop Jazz
Home
Contact
Staff
Schedule
Events
Newsletters
Programs
Photos
Merchandise
Class Registration
site updates

Thursday, 08 Dec, 2016

New schedule posted:
Nutcracker Theatre Times Dec 14 - 18

Thursday, 08 Dec, 2016

New schedule posted:
Nutcracker Costume requirements

Thursday, 08 Dec, 2016

New schedule posted:
Company Schedule Fri Dec 9 - Tues Dec 13.pdf

Wednesday, 30 Nov, 2016

New schedule posted:
Company Schedule Fri Dec 2 - Tues Dec 6.pdf

Thursday, 24 Nov, 2016

New schedule posted:
Company Schedule Fri Nov 25 Sat Nov 26.pdf

Saturday, 12 Nov, 2016

New schedule posted:
Company Schedule Sat Nov 15 & 19.pdf

Welcome

Dance Steps - 275 Colborne Street (between York and Horton) London, Ontario,Canada N6B 2S7 (519) 645-8515
Dance Steps is a division of 1079330 Ontario Inc.
Dance London - ballet RAD, jazz, ballet, tap, hip hop, modern, lyrical, acro, and summer dance camps. We also offer Preschool classes for 2 1/2 yr olds and separate ADULT ballet, adult jazz, adult hip hop classes adult tap.
Professional, FUN, Exciting!
Celebrating 26 Years of Dance Excellence 1989-2016!

Like us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/DanceStepsStudio

We are located at 275 Colborne Street (between York and Horton).
Central location, free parking, high ceilings.

REGISTER ONLINE - See tab to the left
OFFICE HOURS - Monday to Thursday 4 - 9pm

Year end Show is Saturday June 3, 2017 at The Grand Theatre
NEW PRESCHOOL SESSION
Monday 4:45 - 5:15pm Jan 16 - Feb 13 5 wks $61
Thursday 6:30-7:00pm Jan 12 - Feb 23 7 wks $85

ADULT CLASSES Nov 8 - Dec 19
next session Thurs Jan 12 - Fri Feb 24 - 6 wks
Mon 8:00-9:00pm Ballet II/Int - $80 5wks
Mon 8:30-9:30pm Ballet Beginner $80 5wks
Tues 7:30-8:15pm Zumba
Tues 8:15-9:15pm Ballet II
Wed 7:15 - 7:45pm Tap Beginner
Wed 7:45 - 8:15pm Tap with experience
Wed 8:15 - 9:15pm Ballet Int
Thurs 7:30-8:30pm Jazz
Thurs 8:15-9:15pm Hip Hop 7 wks
Thurs 8:30-9:30pm Ballet II/Int 7 wks
Thurs 8:30-9:30pm Contemporary 7 wks
Same class ea wk 60min $96 /45min $73 /30min$48
10% disc on 2nd class.Drop in $20/hour no class Mon Feb 20

CONGRATULATIONS to Sofia Dibon, Emily Piotrowski, Parker Gamble & Andrew Larose at The National Ballet School. Nic Noguera ia at Juilliard.

National Ballet School auditions at Dance Steps- Jan 6 & 7,
Royal Winnipeg Ballet School auditions Jan 16, 17
Quinte Ballet School Auditions tentative date Jan 13
Singulink
Copyright © Dance Steps, All Rights Reserved